Judge Panel - 2015 Literary Award

The Sinhala panel 

Dr. Sunil Wijesiriwardena

The Chairman of the National Arts and Cultural Policy for Sri Lanka

Dr. Nirmal Dewasiri

Department Head of History at the University of Colombo

Harshana Rambukwella

Senior Lecturer at the Postgraduate Institute of English and Trustee of the Gratiaen Prize

The English panel 

Shyamalee Tudawe

Editor of Hi! Magazine

Tissa Jayatilaka

The Executive Director of the Sri Lanka Fulbright Commission

Lal Medawattegedara

English Literature and Creative Writing lecturer

The Tamil panel 

Professor M.A. Nuhman

Well-known poet, literary critic and linguist

Saminathan Wimal

Senior lecturer in the Department of Linguistics and English, University of Jaffna and translator in both Tamil and Sinhala literary fields

Suren Rāghavan

Winner of the first James Madison Trust Scholarship for Asia and visiting professor at University of St Paul, Canada

2017 Fairway Literary Award.